Thank you, Triple A Cafe

Standard

I am blessed to work with some great people in a small creative agency. My office space includes 2 other desks, occupied by some amazing women who share the same first initial “A.” Together, we make up the Triple A Cafe and we even serve delicious coffee daily from a red coffee pot. While we all enjoy our work, at times we feel we need an outlet to share our daily musings, passions, and areas of expertise. So we made a plan and set a deadline to each start a blog by December 16, 2011 (note that today is November 6th, thus I made the deadline).

I enjoy shopping, mostly the bargain type. From clothes to food to furnishings, I look for deals and find ways to be creative through them. And I’m always trying to outdo myself! I hope to share some of these real-life retail adventures with you.

More to come.

Thanks Triple A Ladies for your inspiration and for being my friends.

Coffee rules

Leave a Reply

